Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 372891) Online
Status: I am looking for love here and you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I want to find on this site a man who will penetrate me and become for me a pillar in everyday life and a hurricane under my blanket. I want to be breathtaking from our joint time and every day was like a first date. I want to wake you up with delicious breakfasts in the morning and relax you after a working day with a massage. I would be the happiest girl in the world if you carried me in your arms and fell asleep with kisses. It may not be every day, but I know how to appreciate it from a pure heart and you will be awarded for these pleasant moments in full

About me : I am a ray of sun among your gray everyday life! I am your drop of water among the sultry desert! I am your single ukrainian woman. I am the pearl and pride in your life! Seeing my profile on this top free dating site, you understand that I am a well-read, smart and passionate girl) I can support any topic of conversation and feel comfortable in any company. I like to wake up early in the morning and watch the first rays of the sun. This is very romantic. I would like to meet the dawn with my soulmate. Perhaps we will love not only the sunrises together, but also walks under the starry sky. My soul is filled with romance and the desire to give you my love. If you know how to admire the beauties of nature, then you will surely love such a creation of nature as a girl) Let's translate our desires into reality in video online chat!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, honesty, friendliness, responsibility, punctuality, sense of humor

My goals for the future : it is important for me to find the person with whom I will be myself. I like to be open. I want you to spit me for my smile, for my laughter, gestures and much more

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was once in Turkey. but I dream to visit the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I'm not fixated on anything. I live for today, but thinking about tomorrow. I dream about a lot, and if you want to know about it write to me.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to spend time watching movies and reading books. I like to read books during spring and autumn. when the ears hear the birdsong and the mind reads the text in the book.

My favorite food : I like to pamper my taste buds in my mouth with different sweets)))

Pets in my life : I have a cat in my life!)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, skiing, swimming

Talking about sports : pay attention to my figure and the numbers of my vorast) these are not only good genes, but also self-care. sport is present in my life to the fullest.

The five things I can't live without : my kids. laughter in the house. time to be alone. enjoying nature.

You should message me if : if you are ready to make your life full of meaning

Job : Nurse