Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 646611) Offline
Status: Do something with passion or don't do it at all...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : caring man, whom I can give care too and we live in harmony and happiness) I believe in balance in everything, so that in relationships too, though I dont' think it can be too much romance) 🤗🥰

About me : I believe that we are the blacksmiths of our own fortune, so there is no use to sit and wait for a kind man who will come and help us with everything. I am sure that it is we who choose our own way of life and this is why I want to be persistent and patient while looking for my happiness. But I am really sure that we should use all the possibilities for this! and this is the reason for me to come here! I am not disappointed in life or in men but I am sure that we should look for our single one everywhere! and I am glad that our modern world gives us an opportunity to meet people from other countries. I try to use this chance! Ad what about you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : purposefulness

My goals for the future : to be a happy wife)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Bali again)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Bhagavad-Gītā As It Is

My favorite food : mostly fruits, I don't eat meat)

Pets in my life : I have a cat Yunichka;) my little ball of fur)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : yoga, panting, reading, dancing

Talking about sports : only yoga

You should message me if : you feel you like me)

Job : yoga teacher