Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 341066) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 37
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I believe in a fate, so maybe it will bring me to the right man! I hope that my man will be clever and tender, he will have a sense of humor and never will let me cry.

About me : My character is good enough to have serious long relations with a good man, as I am very lovable and understanding person. I never nitpick, never complain and try to solve all the problems with sober mind and without shouting.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility

My goals for the future : Be a successfulm business lady and the best wife!

My favorite food : European

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My interest is my job and my hobbies are traveling and making my shape. I go to the fitness club and enjoy training. Of course in summer there are so much other things to do, for example sunbathing, cycling, yachting, boating and many other things. We'll have similar hobbies I am sure)

Talking about sports : Horse-riding, gym

You should message me if : You are looking for a serious and independent woman, but loving and caring at the same time :)

Job : Manager