Light theme:
Elena (ID: 100116) Offline
Status: I am in love with every day of my life !...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 47
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : i am looking for a special magician and i will be a mistress for him! the most important things are mutual understand and trust, only having them we can build a strong family. a man of my dreams is a loving, intelligent and serious in his intentions. i wish that he loved me despite, all my weaknesses and respected personality in me. and i will love him for his strong and weak sides too! he doesn't have to be ideal even if he would be a little bit crazy with his own strange passions and devotions i would accept that. i would consider that exciting! would be great if he adored to experience in romance and love and having fun. we would have a splendid life that would be so bright that everyone would envy us!

About me : I love life and enjoy every day, I am a very positive and Sunny woman. I am active and passionate, not afraid to Express myselve and always stay of who I am. I don't like to sit long on one place, my friends say that I'm restless and exciting. I am very open and honest with other people, always kind and generous. If you want to know me, you will find a lot of pleasant surprises and unexpected discoveries as I am multi-faceted and diverse.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate people's optimism and sense of humor. It is very important use a good open heart, these people are very bright and immediately attract my attention. I can tell a lot about a person just by looking into his eyes and see sincere smile.

My goals for the future : My main goal in life is to find the man of my dreams and make him happy the rest of my life. As any woman I want a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love visiting parishes within and was already in several European countries. So now I want to see the other continents, USA and Australia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about my future and what I lack beloved man by my side, but since I am an optimist I believe that very soon I will find my ideal man, my Prince.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to watch funny Comedy and romantic Comedy. I love going to the cinema for the premiere of new films. I love rhythmic dance music and show cooking.

My favorite food : I love to eat and my taste in food is very diverse. I love meat and fish, vegetables and fruits, sometimes allow myself to eat hamburger)) I love Italian and Japanese food, but my favorite is that I made myself at home. My man will never be hungry, that I can promise.

Pets in my life : I don't have pets.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to sing in karaoke with friends and I love to dance and do active sports. I love to skate and visit the rink at least twice a month.

Talking about sports : healthy lifestyle is an obvious thing for me. my work is sport. i do gymnastics. i teach gymnastics young generation.

The five things I can't live without : There are many things I cannot live without, but I'll only say one thing. I can't live without positivity in my life, it's something that helps me in any situation. I always remain optimistic, no matter what.

You should message me if : If you love sexy and hot blondes who aren't afraid to show their passion and show her sexuality. If you're looking for adventure in your life and are not afraid of pleasant surprises, then you should write me a message))

Job : realtor