Light theme:
Diana (ID: 327850) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am looking for the man with a kind heart! Honest and brave! Emotionally strong and stable! Ready to help others!

About me : I believe that all people should help each other. This is my point of view on this life and I am doing my best to help people as much as I can! That is why I have chosen medical profession for my life! I have kind and romantic heart! When I feel sad, my heart always say me that there is something good waiting for me in the future... that all dreams will come true... that I will find MY kind of person who will be able to share good life with me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, devotion

My goals for the future : finish studying and start helping people

My travel destinations (past or future) : Maldives dream to visit

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend lots of time thinking how cruel our world is and that I dream people to be more kind for each other!!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Anna Karenina

My favorite food : Japaneese

My hobbies and what I'm good at : doing some fitness, love spending time with friends

Talking about sports : Football

The five things I can't live without : support, development, internet, movies, medicine

Job : Nurse