Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 648873) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I see my man as a kind, caring and strong spirit. For me, it is very important that he loves children and animals. I prefer him to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I would really like to go to the sports hall with him and travel around the world. I want my man to be determined, not lazy, always bring the work started to the end and keep his word. Also important to me is a sense of humor. I want us together, despite minor misunderstandings, to always find a compromise and maintain the harmony of our relations.

About me : I belong to the type of people who rarely have quiet days. I love adventure and travel, as well as active recreation. I have a young son I love insanely. His character looks like mine, so we are not bored. I have very good physical training, thanks to this I was lucky enough to work in a circus as a dancer. These were unforgettable times, memories that warm my soul. When we travel with friends, I love a tour of the old city and the traditions of the city, because I like to learn something new and dive mentally into the events that took place there.

My goals for the future : I want to find my soul mate.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Communicate with friends, walk in the park

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have been dancing since I was a kid. The dance opens me up and raises my mood. In the future, dancing has become my active income. At the moment, I go to the sports hall, I think that sports are very important for the health and beauty of the figure. Despite the fact that I am an active person, I also like to read books and watch films. I love fiction, thriller and comedy. Thanks to my travels, I fell in love with cooking.

Job : Dancer