Light theme:
Olga (ID: 499285) Offline
Status: who would warm me?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 24
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a relationship in which we will understand each other with a man, support in everything. To see a person not only in his present day, but also in the future. that this person will not run away from responsibility, but will become your haven, your abode, and you can always rely on him. And when it will be difficult for him and it seems that life is difficult and joyless, then you will be able to give him strength, inspire, soothe, and not turn away from him.

About me : I am a sweet, modest, kind girl who looks at the world through the eyes of an optimist. I love animals very much, I love to feed them and give them my warmth. Always ready to help people with deeds and advice. I have a feline character, I can flare up but also give affection when needed. I love making new acquaintances, communicating with people. I am fond of drawing, I love to paint on rainy evenings, wrapped in a blanket. To maintain my figure, I do fitness. I love to travel, explore new places, take pictures. If I do something, I light up it completely, I treat it with all my heart.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Italy, Amsterdam, Canada

Pets in my life : There is a dog breed of hips, 5 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Gym, drawing, singing

Talking about sports : Gym, drawing, singing,