Light theme:
Margarita (ID: 452923) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to see a brave and self-confident man next to me, so that I feel like behind a stone wall in any situation. Of course, he must be successful and purposeful. I want him to be athletic and lead a healthy lifestyle. My future husband should be kind and polite. He should be fun and creative.

About me : Since childhood I have attended various sections, but unfortunately I have not found myself in anything. I have always liked to play sports, now it is my hobby. I am pleased to make new acquaintances with people, I like to study their character. I like to spend my free time at home in the kitchen. I enjoy baking. I also like a relaxed lifestyle, preferring books or music in the first place, instead of clubs and discos.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Since childhood, I have attended dance classes and volleyball. At the moment, I visit the gym, follow the figure. I like dancing and listening to music. I also like to paint landscapes, nature and flowers. I love to dive into literary plots and find captivating descriptions of the world around there. With the help of books, I know and feel the world best of all.

You should message me if : Hi, my name is Margarita. I am looking for love one and for life. I am a very interesting person, if you get to know me, you will be convinced of this.

Job : student