Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 169439) Offline
Status: today… tomorrow… always...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 29
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : For me, there is no model of a man I'm looking out from the crowd. He may not be handsome but he should be a kind person and have a good sense of humor and he should love children. He should support me in everything and I will always do the same for him. And one important thing - he have to be taller that me;)

About me : What makes a girl happy is the love of her companion) I am very dreamy and romantic girl) I wish I had a beautiful love story with my future husband that I want to find on this Dating site)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I value honesty and kindness. If a person tells me the truth I know that it never fills me and never betray)

My goals for the future : In the future, I just want to be happy! I want to achieve all our goals. And most importantly have a happy family!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, although I have not been in many countries. I am constantly traveling around the country. It is very beautiful and it has a lot of places interestnyh. Abroad, I was in Turkey - it is a wonderful country, wonderful warm sea, and kind people. And I was in Bulgaria - the European country with the warm spas. In the future, I want to go around the world! And my dream has to go to Los Angeles.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream since childhood was to become a singer, and sometimes I wonder why I did not do anything for their dream...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies, books, music, shows:I like to watch trailers, comedy. I read psychological and philosophical books. Almost do not watch TV.

My favorite food : I love, love, sushi !! In general, I like to experiment and try different dishes.

Pets in my life : I like animals a lot! I had a small dog as a child. In the future I would like to have a pet. Pets in my life:

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I sing very well, I'm doing vocals with childhood! And this is my hobby.

Talking about sports : I love to run, ride a bike. Going sports dances.

The five things I can't live without : A person can live without everything except the air and water. The main thing that was a favorite person next !!

You should message me if : If you are interested in me, then I want to hear from you on any romantic gesture you're ready for love)

Job : Import manager