Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 663731) Offline
Status: Do I look delicious...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : Man, I'm looking should be a romantic. My man should be gentle and open, reliable and caring. I want the relationship full of love, harmony and passion. Everything is very simple!!!! no need to complicate... ... and most importantly, that he loved me .... and idolized! I will answer the same !!!! Shall we try?

About me : Someone once said that every girl should have a little mystery. I always tried to stick to it. But looking into my eyes, all the mysteries are revealed and you will understand what type of woman I am. I am a very active and cheerful girl. Self-confident and sociable. I am also balanced and calm. I am hardworking and persistent. I got used to always achieve my goals. I am a friendly and versatile person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mutual understanding, honesty, emotional stability.

My goals for the future : Become a loving wife, caring mother and, in general, a happy woman!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to many cities of Ukraine. And also in Egypt and Dubai.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to travel all over the world.

Pets in my life : Toy Terrier Dobby.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, travel.

Talking about sports : Sport is present in my life.

Job : Ecologist.