Light theme:
Arina (ID: 199481) Offline
Status: Peace not war!!!✌🕊...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : A man with a good heart inside and passion in life. who have a desire to love, inspire, give affection and tenderness, surprise, excite, energize and create with it our unique happy world. However, to live, to travel, to discover new mysteries, develop, filled with the joy of intimacy and mutual understanding, to enjoy life and mutual love. A man with whom I can fully realize its destiny to be a happy woman.

About me : What is happiness? Now the girls often say: In the money! NO ! I think: love and strong family! I do not sit still, I evolve and always go to my goal, I have a good income. So here I am looking for exceptionally honest decent and intelligent man. I am ready to give you all my warmth, care, loyalty, and love! Please believe me, I've been waiting for you. Save the wounded heart. Where are you, love ???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Iskrin, courtesy, loyalty and chivalry

My goals for the future : Active lifestyle, achievement of goals, travel.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Turkey, Bulgaria and Poland. I dream of a world tour!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : On the future of his daughter, is my meaning of life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodrama and comedy, I'm a music lover. I prefer to read novels

My favorite food : Natural products, vegetables and fruits.

Pets in my life : Rabbit and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, I have devoted 15 years of his life and did not stop there.

Talking about sports : Sport - this hobby and hobbies!

The five things I can't live without : I can handle any obstacle.

You should message me if : You are against children.

Job : Coach