Light theme:
Zareslava (ID: 679147) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : My man must be kind, attentive and caring. Not just to me, but also to my daughter. Understanding in relationships, in my opinion, is one of the most important aspects for a happy life together. We must be on the same wave so that we will never be bored with each other. A person who knows what he wants from life will always be successful and will be able to make balanced decisions. My partner should not be selfish in the family, which is about a career, I think this will be a good plus. And if you like to make gifts, even if they are not expensive, I will always be pleased with your attention. For such a person, I will be the most beautiful wife and best friend. I will always support if it is in my power, I will help him with both advice and deed.

About me : 1. Baby I am a woman from Ukraine on the latest dating site. I am an active and loving girl. However. there is not always an opportunity to go to the gym. I try to go for a run in the morning or do a charge after I got out of bed. I keep an eye on my health. and I want my daughter to love it too. I never force her if she does not want to. Videochat with girls is only for those people who are ready to meet a new future to start a new love. I love animals very much and I have a dog at home that I love insanely. I think one of the bad traits of my character is trusting people. it is pretty easy to mislead me. There were times when it played a bad joke with me. so I am afraid of deception. I hope you will be honest with me and will not allow me to be sad. And in general. I am a very kind. positive and sociable girl who loves to spend time with people dear to me. On social dating sites I want to find myself a husband for whom I will be a beautiful wife and best friend.

My goals for the future : I want to live in my pleasure

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Career, develop yourself as a person, find a love

My favorite food : pineapple, tangerines, persimmon, salads, sushi, rolls

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a creative girl, my hobby is drawing and dancing, and it does not matter that these are dancing in front of a mirror to raise the mood. I am ready to listen to music forever, it calms and relaxes, allowing you to collect all your thoughts in a heap. Another hobby that I think is most important is cooking. I always try to prepare something new that I have never tried before. And most importantly, with all this, I always have cleanliness and order in the kitchen. I can also sit and watch programs about love and relationships. I am very interested in watching the lives of other people. I can tell you more about my interests with further communication.

Talking about sports : Volleyball

You should message me if : I think we аre made for each other!

Job : Cashier operator