Light theme:
Angelina (ID: 380499) Offline
Status: Appearance or inner beauty or balance?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a gentle, romantic, tender man ready to love me share life with me. He must be a pure soul, honest, self-confident. I have a romantic and passionate nature, so i hope he will be like hot fire, treat me with sweet kisses, tight hugs.

About me : I am a real ukrainian woman with all good qualities: family oriented, love children and caring and loving wife.I am communicative, mischievous, cheerful, sympathetic, conscientious, responsible, funny, charming, creative, romantic woman. I am very caring and loving woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, responsiveness, kindness and sense of humor.

My goals for the future : write your book about photography, visit all countries.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting all countries, primarily Italy, France, Spain and Greece.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of moving to a country where the sun will shine forever and open a cozy family cafe there.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love comedies and romantic films. I liked the films “3 meters above the sky”, “Midnight Sun”, “Vacations.” One of my favorite books is Francis Scott Fitzgerald The Great Gatsby, Elizabeth Gilbert “Eat, Pray, Love,” and I’m also ready to re-read it several times. Margaret Mitchell “Gone with the Wind.” I listen to pop music, sometimes I like to listen to classical music, it relaxes and inspires me.

My favorite food : strawberry pie, pasta, seafood and Greek salad.

Pets in my life : Cat Barsik

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, photos, dancing, and I’m making a great strawberry cream pie that you should try

Talking about sports : I go in for dancing and go to the gym to always keep my shape.

The five things I can't live without : Family, air, water, food, love, sun.

You should message me if : You are a romantic and passionate person who also loves sweets like me.

Job : choreographer