Light theme:
Valentina (ID: 304228) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : Someone who knows what he wants from life and a relationship and will stop at nothing to reach it. A confident man with a good career and enthusiast to strive for the best and only the best both in his job and in his home life. Someone who is kind, loving, sincere, patient, understanding and intelligent. Someone who is not afraid to dream big and make dreams come true whilst smiling with confidence and walking towards mutual goals together. Someone who has an opinion and not afraid to share it as well as having a great sense of humor and making each other laugh and smile if not every day but as often as possible.

About me : Hi . I want to tell you briefly about myself, I am a very positive person with a great sense of humor. My numerous friends and my relatives say that i am very reliable, understanding, kind and honest girl . I'm trying to help everyone in difficult minute of life who asks for my help. I am very tender, caring and passionate when I fall in love. But, I loved once in my life and this love was nonreciprocal. I like a lot of things I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like travelling, I like kind and sincere people, animals. I am interested in psychology.

My goals for the future : Conquer the ocean on the ship

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spend time with loved ones

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : light music and depending on my mood

My favorite food : lots of vegetables, meat and fruits

Pets in my life : two dogs are big

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like music, movies, tasty foods, books, shopping and many others things! At weekends I like to spend time with my family. We have lovely evenings and like to watch our old photos or some movies. Besides I like to spend my evenings with friends and I have much fun with them. We like to go to clubs and dance there! I like to dance very much!

Talking about sports : tennis and planning

The five things I can't live without : dress, bananas, phone, photo, rest

You should message me if : interesting man and good then write to me

Job : I work with children