Light theme:
Olga (ID: 580719) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 48
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Do you know exactly what you are looking for here?I’m looking for open-minded and sincere man, who like to show emotions and who isn't shy at all, I like my man to try new things with me, and to look an active way of life together,who wants to travel together, who will be reliable and confident, who will have similar interests with me. Who will share love, emotions and of course passion, because i'm very passionate girl, i want to support each other, love each other and to be best friends. are you ready to be that man dear?

About me : am an ambitious and considerate woman. I have a strong but gentle character. I'll keep housekeeping. My man will always be well-groomed and not hungry In my spare time I like walking with my son ... we like to travel and never have boredom !!I know what I want in my life and I always do my best to achieve every goal. I am very tender and attentive with my near person. I can not only listen, but also hear!I do not really believe that there are perfect people in this world. But each person is individual.Do you want me to prove this to you?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Romance Tenderness Sincerity

My goals for the future : I want to travel and meet man who loves intimacy a lot)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of big loove)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Classics and magazines )

My favorite food : I love indian food and seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, knitting)

Talking about sports : I not big fan of sports but love long walks)

The five things I can't live without : My kids Tea Travelling Sleep) Dancing

You should message me if : You want find open minded mature lady

Job : seller