Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 1072807) Online
Status: do u think u could share with me your experience?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kropivnitskiy
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Someone who knows what he wants from life and a relationship and will stop at nothing to reach it. A confident man with a good career and enthusiast to strive for the best and only the best both in his job and in his home life. Someone who is kind, loving, sincere, patient, understanding and intelligent. Someone who is not afraid to dream big and make dreams come true whilst smiling with confidence and walking towards mutual goals together. Someone who has an opinion and not afraid to share it as well as having a great sense of humor and making each other laugh and smile if not every day but as often as possible.

About me : I am a very friendly, sincere and laid back woman. I always try to find positive things in every situation in my life . I never give up in any situation . I believe smile opens doors every time . I am very cheerful, thoughtful and tender woman. I`m cheerful, economic and clever. I like to cook and I love kids. And else I`m very positive and kind. My friends say that I have good sense of humor. I`m openminded and communicative. I could be to compare myself with the petals of flowers, I'm as gentle as they are. I can call myself romantic person. I know, I'll find my love on this site, talk to me and learn me better. U won't be disappointment with me. Good luck for all in their searching.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : opennes, honesty, good manners, intelligence, flexible mind

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : light music and depending on my mood

My favorite food : I love delicious Italian pasta and risotto.

Talking about sports : I try to play sports every day.

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without the most important is love. Everything related to family is important to me.

You should message me if : If you understand that you can not live without me, be sure to write me.

Job : Sales Manager