Light theme:
Polina (ID: 547131) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a normal man here who can be my friend and even boyfriend if the chemistry will be between us. I hope he will have nice life qualities, stay a gentleman with a lady. I dream to meet a well experienced man. I am young and I am ready to share my life energy with my man and I hope he will inspire me on many interesting and exciting things

About me : I am always honest and open with people. I love dancing, fitness, my body is in a good shape, sport helps me to relax too and clean my mind, sometimes I meditate. I like to care about myself. I want to learn how making relaxing massage. I have very soft hands, I know how to make relax and bring pleasure. I like to care about flowers, animals, I think I have a kind heart. On this best dating site I want to fina a man to create good relationship

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty responsible, neatness, sincerity, benevolence

My goals for the future : to meet a good man here, travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream about, I was in Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to see world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Why we sleep, Whereabouts Soft rock Law Abiding Citizen

My favorite food : Healthy and nutritious

Pets in my life : cat , fishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : in communicating with people

Talking about sports : Gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : 1. My cat 2. Interesting book 3. Good movie 4. Cozy apartment 5. car

You should message me if : you are a pleasant man

Job : assistant accountant