Light theme:
Marina (ID: 340694) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : It is very important for me to find a man who can support me in any of my endeavors. And I can inspire him. I would like the man to know what honesty and loyalty are. These are important life aspects for me. I also want the man not to be aggressive and then we can easily resolve any conflicts, because in every family there are litter and it would be boring for all of us to live without them;) But most of all, I want the man to be himself.

About me : From childhood it was interesting to watch various beauty contests, projects, everything related to female beauty! Therefore, I like to participate in various competitions. I am very active and I like to spend time with my loved ones. I work as a dentist and I like to see when people are smiling. I also like sports. I go to the gym and I like to run in the morning. I am a caring girl, but sometimes it seems to me that I don’t care about anyone. I need a man next to me. Although I have many friends, I feel lonely.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : To be youreself

My goals for the future : Travel a lot

Job : Dentist