Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 521491) Offline
Status: after the dentist mouth hurts, what to do?!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am not picky when choosing a man for myself. But I want him to be cheerful and be able to support me in my endeavors. Help me with advice. My goal here is to find my love, the missing part of my heart, to fill the void in my soul with someone special and loving, and to build a strong family with someone who will appreciate me and who I am. I just want to become a little shining star for my husband, and the bright glow of my love will lead him to the top of happiness! I will also be happy to prepare for my husband what I have already learned. I hope you like Ukrainian and Asian cuisine. Write to me and you will never be sad or hungry again.

About me : I often change my life and my style. You can say that I have such a lifestyle. I can't sit still. I constantly need to do something and move. I am for an active lifestyle. It so happened that now I work not in the profession for which I studied. I decided to try something new, at first it was like a small income that I could combine with training, but now it seems to me it's a matter of my whole life. I recently became an Asian chef, although I haven't cooked this before. And as it turned out, it was so exciting and delicious that I can no longer imagine myself in another field. I really like to draw and take photos, my hobby is taking photos, and it doesn't matter if it's nature or people or something else. I just like it. I want to learn how to drive a car so that I can visit the farthest places where it is impossible to get on the bus.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and trust

My goals for the future : Strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to see America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream a lot about the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love listening to and watching everything

My favorite food : Asian

Pets in my life : I don't have pets now, but I like it

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to take pictures

Talking about sports : I go in for sports

The five things I can't live without : Without a family

Job : Chef