Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 623893) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 21
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I need someone who will be gentle with me and caring ... I want to answer him in the same way ..)

About me : I like to spend my free time actively, I like to sing and dance. My dream is to start traveling around the world with a loved one. I love meeting new people. I love creating relaxed and light atmosphere around me. With me you will never feel stressed. I believe that everyone we meet in our lives are not random people, and each of them brings something, teaches something. I love to relax, and I would like to do it in the arms of my beloved man by the fireplace with a glass of good wine ... As you can see, I am a romantic and I love to please my man) Together we can play sports, laugh a lot and make our dreams come true! I am very serious and expect it from you! Are you ready for this?)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I want you to be loving, caring, faithful and passion. If you will give it all to me, I will make you the most happiest man in the World. Be sure that with me you will feel REAL EMOTIONS! Let's go to the beach together? Lying on the sand and dreaming together.... listening to the sound of wild waves... I would LOVE IT! And you?

Job : Medical Assistant