Light theme:
Angela (ID: 1377724) Offline
Status: my age scares you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 54
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Real feelings do not see any boundaries or restrictions. So it doesn't matter to me what color your eyes are, what your height and weight are, or how old you are. I need a man who knows what he wants. No lies and no games.

About me : I am a caring and organized girl, I always strive to create comfort and order around me. Patience helps me find a common language with people and cope with any life situations. Communication skills are one of my strengths; I love to communicate and easily find a common language with different people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Communication skills, warmth in the heart, the ability to listen and talk about what worries you)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Türkiye, Germany, Czech Republic, Greece, Bulgaria. In the future - USA

My favorite food : Borsch

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing, cooking, travel

Talking about sports : gym, walks, yoga, pilates

The five things I can't live without : Love, family, comfort, relaxation, sports

Job : Sales Manager