Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 246682) Offline
Status: i am ready for all...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for first of all a friend to whom I can trust and to whom I can trust my whole life and myself. A man who will appreciate my love and care and give me a report on it, too. I really dream of a great love.

About me : I am very gentle and in some moments a modest girl. I want to flirt with you and add thrills to our relationship. I am a very kind and sympathetic person, I like to help people and bring good to this world. It is important for me to give my love and know that I always need my man. I love to cook and do household chores. I'm looking for a man who will appreciate my care and will take care of me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people, I really appreciate honesty and responsiveness. I believe that good always overcomes evil. On this kindness for me in the first place in man

My goals for the future : In the future, I dream of becoming a happy wife and my biggest dream is love. I can not call it a goal, but that's what I'm aiming for.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in China, in a country of high technology. But there are so many things that I want to visit. I like countries that are more spiritual and with a more beautiful nature. Naturalness is the first place for me.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. But I prefer not only to think, but to act first

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is "The Game," and the book is "fifty shades of gray, as this book describes so many small details.

My favorite food : I really like sweets, especially chocolate.

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dance in front of a mirror at home, dance in training, walk with your dog, go for a walk in the open air, cook delicious dishes.

Talking about sports : I work as a dance coach and sport for me is a lot in my life. It's just my life.

The five things I can't live without : without chocolate, without my work, without beautiful underwear, without a beloved man, without embrace

You should message me if : if you are ready to bring bright colors into your life and are ready for endless love and care, then I'm waiting for you

Job : dance coach