Light theme:
Alena (ID: 558945) Offline
Status: Choose a worthy one - and you will get lasting happiness, not temporary...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : If you have a core inside and you are a real man - write to me. I really miss a strong and strong shoulder next to me, care and affection. I hope you enjoy giving love to your woman. I would like to wake up every morning in the strong arms of my man, to feel his smell and warmth. I dream that this is how my every morning begins.

About me : I am a Ukrainian bride, with a traditional upbringing of a Slavic family. Parents conveyed to me the best values ​​that our people can have. I am cheerful, honest, economic and loyal european bride. Mom always taught me how to properly care for a man, she always tried to keep him full and always cozy in the house. Dad, in turn, instilled in me that a man is a breadwinner in the family and a support for a woman. Of course, I took over all this. I love cooking, I make dumplings and dumplings, I can cook national borsch with bacon and donuts. I have my favorite Caucasian Shepherd Dog named Misha, I adore her and this is my most faithful and devoted friend. My parents gave me a good higher education and recently I opened my beauty salon in Kharkov. Can we have online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of purpose, positive

My goals for the future : Travelling

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia, Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My career and goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Titanic

My favorite food : Ukrainian national food -brosch, porridges, salats

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading

Talking about sports : Stretching

The five things I can't live without : Humor, friends, cinema, music, sport

You should message me if : You can type ))

Job : Beauty salon owner