Light theme:
Yana (ID: 559651) Offline
Status: hey)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who can share his love with me. My goal on this site is to find true sincere love. I believe that she exists and I really want to find her. I need a man who will love me for who I am, share our family heart. Just be a brave, brave, and self-confident man and you will definitely be able to take possession of my heart. As soon as you write to me, you will learn what a real Ukrainian heart and soul is. And also what is true Ukrainian love.

About me : Hi, I am a kind, shy girl who is not afraid of problems and knows how to solve them. My friends often say that I am fearless because I am ready to do anything to achieve my goals. I am an honest and polite person, if you ask me something or ask for help, I will always be happy to help, I can support in difficult times or give good advice if a person asks for it). But at the same time, I am very easily embarrassed for being a little shy person, but if you get to know me better, I can support any conversation. What can I tell you about my hobbies? Everything is quite simple, I like to draw, I really like it, often I want to go to the park or to the river to paint some landscape or a colorful sunset, I like what I do and try to make my paintings brighter and more colorful every time ... I also like to watch movies, watch all genres from action movies, horror to comedies and melodramas. If you want to watch some movie with me at your leisure, I will not mind)))

Job : Painter