Light theme:
Marina (ID: 734807) Offline
Status: The FIRST TRY! I HOPE FOR LUCK) )YOU?))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am searching for a loyal, kind, caring man, who is positive like me and knows how to enjoy life! I need someone who knows how to love and treat his as an equal partner. I believe in fate. Very often the best moments and best people come into my life when I don't even expect this, so, I would prefer to trust my destiny.

About me : I am loving, tender, cheerful, but also I am a hard-working ukranian bride. For a few years I was trying to build a career and l I succeeded in this.After a while I understood that happiness depends not only on money and social status. Now I know that to be happy I need to have harmony in my life. So now I do my best to always find time to relax and to have a good vacation and I spend time with my family. I am a happy person, the only one thing which is missing in my life is a loving man by my side. And I'm here to find him.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, Integrity, Stability

My goals for the future : to meet a good amn

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : create a real family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music lover 7 meters above the sky The Fast and the Furious

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : parrot. cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : my family love chocolate

You should message me if : you need love and passion

Job : Administrator