Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 499081) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : For me, the most important thing is that my man respects my interests and values a person's life. I am looking for someone who is witty, caring and smart. I know that with such a person I feel natural and relaxed. The way to my heart is care, attention and gifts.

About me : I am a cheerful and positive person. I love to play sports, go to the cinema, travel, I love meeting people, I am sociable and I love the same sociable people. Wanna Love and be loved. I love surprises, attention to me. , I like to joke and laugh. I try to communicate with more positive people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : education, generosity, management, honesty

My goals for the future : Create a strong loving family. In which love and respect will reign

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to visit France - Paris. City of love and fulfillment of wages

My favorite food : raisin bun

Pets in my life : I love animals and I think that if I were an animal, it would definitely be a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I read a lot and dream of writing a book. I am sure that I will do well at writing the book

Talking about sports : I like to do Pilates - it is very relaxing

The five things I can't live without : no books, no child, no sports, no travel

You should message me if : the same girl you are looking for

Job : seller