Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 247952) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : marriage

About me : I can be very initiative, but I never drag the whole blanket on myself, as we say here (smile)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kidness, cleverness, smartness

My goals for the future : to get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : to move to a country my future husband

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future friendly family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, actions, serials, melodramas

My favorite food : borsh

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : There are many things in this life which I like! Also there are many things which I would wish to learn. Travel, photo, reading, barbecue with the friends, new people - it is only a small part of things which I like! I think, each person has soul. And I firmly believe that we will meet in the near future!

Talking about sports : i go to gym

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, good relations with people, brain, good and nice people

You should message me if : you are serious and want to get married

Job : model