Light theme:
Anna (ID: 222898) Offline
Status: My heart is with you!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : The man in my opinion should be kind, well-mannered, polite. He should also be a great support for his family and the people who are in need. My heart is full of love, and I want it to somebody special. Maybe he is you?

About me : I am kind and sympathetic woman. I am always ready to help at the right time and become a support for my beloved. But it is also a bad trait of my character, because people like to abuse my kindness. My dream is to learn how to swim. I also dream to see the ocean. I want to create a big and strong family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being honest.

My goals for the future : Having a strong and happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I will tell you in reality.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like brass music. Fantasy, comedy, melodrama.

My favorite food : Everything.

Pets in my life : Cats, dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to embroider with beads, due to the fact that I do not remember what free time is I find its hard to write about my hobbies. But I also love to sing, and my whole life basically revolves around my family. This is my main hobby.

Talking about sports : Football. Athletics.

The five things I can't live without : Phone, keys, note, pen, money.

You should message me if : You think we can become capable.

Job : Masseur.