Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 462323) Offline
Status: Let's just talk about what's in store for us .....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 37
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am in search of someone mature enough to appreciate me for who I am, someone who will hold my hand through all the hardship, the one who will be with me in weal and woe and someone who loves me as ardently as I do? Are you the one??

About me : I'm very energetic, always smile and laugh. I love to joke and have fun. I always invite my friend home with a pleasure. I love to take quests with smth delicious. I spend much time in the nature , village where my parents live. I adore apples.My favorite fruit :) Even when i'm upset I don't like to stay alone. I need smb by my side .But it happened rarely. I'm still smiling ))))) I'm very sociable so I can talk about everything, I love to do first steps. If I will find you - hold on ! :):):) In a good sense of this word!!!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like travelling so much!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my own family

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Hand made

Talking about sports : Running

Job : Manager