Light theme:
Irina (ID: 362253) Offline
Status: do you like blonde?)) join to me))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 38
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man to create a common together! I don’t have any special requirements for age or appearance, I think it’s temporary and the main thing is what is inside and what kind of character. Caring, attentive, does not forget about me, knows how to love and receive love is mutual.

About me : Tender, caring. I always remain myself. I do not like quarrels. With a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life! :) It’s easy and convenient to talk about everything with me! I also like to call myself a passionate woman. But I do not immediately speak sexually, I also have a passion for hobbies and my work)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : respect, smile, friendliness, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain, Paris, Italy, Slovakia ... I dream to visit India, China, Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to everything) Dr. Freud Pretty woman, Intuition, Three meters above the sky, Devil's Advocate, Forest gump

My favorite food : Fresh Fish, Seafood, Fruits, Sweets

Pets in my life : dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Read, take training, watch movies, walk in nature, spend time with family)Astrology, psychology

Talking about sports : Running, gym classes power aerobics, swimming

The five things I can't live without : love, family, sports, hobbies, work

You should message me if : If you believe that you could meet a real relationship here and if you were interested not only in my appearance, but you would like to know better than me and my character)

Job : Economist