Light theme:
Irina (ID: 237694) Offline
Status: Maybe I'm too late to be your first. But right now, I'm preparing myself...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a mature wise responsible, reliable man, to whom we give our daughter love and care, deep and real. And we promise to hug and kiss every day)))

About me : It was destined to leave me a widow. Only now I start to live again. I'am a teacher. I like working with children, I love communication, speaking. I respect open sincere people, I respect people who aspire to development, education and success. I'm a holiday person, always with a smile on my face. I try to spend every free day with my daughter on the nature, organize a picnic and enjoy the country silence. We love animals, in particular dogs)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility for the family, for nature, for oneself, for a turn and purposefulness, as well as for the equality of the sexes

My goals for the future : a family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : family

My favorite food : I love cooking, so I can cook everything you want. Special preferences are not present

Pets in my life : All animals are worthy of love

Talking about sports : I am engaged in a sports hall

The five things I can't live without : Without a daughter and without love

Job : The teacher of the Ukrainian language

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! happy together