Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 227794) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : Looking for only One man with a good intentions at first) Who will always be my friend and LOVE me! A man who is really gentleman not only in words but also in his actions! Are you exactly like that? Let's get acquainted then ;-)

About me : Hi there) Im active girl with a lot of desires to have in my nearest future! And one of the main my desire to build my own life with one good man for ever... I like to dance, to ride on motorcycles and in my spare time I like to walk .... to walk alone along the seashore !) Who knows maybe we will find here our perfect match!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, honesty, kindness and willingness to come to the rescue at any moment)

My goals for the future : Find a kind and honest person who will love me!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would love to travel a lot with smb special near with me)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about real LoVE like in romantic films: She and HE is together and for all life!!!))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love to read to see all new... something fantazy)

My favorite food : Made Home FOOD) I like traditional Ukrainian and Italian cuisine

Pets in my life : Ask about this in chat) Will tell you)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to ride motorcycles, but as I have little experience in it so I cant say that I'm good at it ....

Talking about sports : I like active lyfestyle!

The five things I can't live without : MOves, people, dance, smile and sea!)

You should message me if : If you looking for funny and pleasant communication)

Job : teacher