Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 190560) Offline
Status: The greatest healing therapy is friendship and love;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 35
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : A real man who will not idealize me. I will love my advantages and disadvantages, in return I will do the same.

About me : One more thing I like to do sport. And I am not making a joke now))) You have read all this blah blah?)) So if you don’t take fright of my words then contact me) and we will see what can come of it. But firstly you should realize that I am adult and serious girl, so I’m not going to spend ages only chatting. Don’t forget that call is the best way to know from a distance which person is sitting on the other side of the screen. Everything happens more soon than we can imagine) So that our meeting and potential further relations not far off))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, love for life, decision-making

My goals for the future : I want to find a life partner, and share with them all the good moments

My travel destinations (past or future) : I never leave the Ukraine, but I hope to fix it soon.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I would like to be more independent than I am now. To have more freedom.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to modern music, I love to dance. I read all kinds of books, from the Classics to the contemporaries. I like Game of Thrones).

My favorite food : There are many products that I do not eat. I love to cook. Perhaps favorite food - a fried potato and meat.

Pets in my life : Always had a weakness for animals, but do not have their own today.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I frequently experimenting in the kitchen, I like to make soft toys and cushions.

Talking about sports : For a while I worked as a trainer at the gym, often I visit it even now.

The five things I can't live without : Laugh, phone, perfume, books, sincere people

You should message me if : You are ready marry the girl, who loves to laugh.

Job : administrator at the pub