Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 271898) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : D is happy acquaintance with serious, caring a man, which likes life and ready to a shining, but serious relations, believe in people and in the that meeting here bountiful, a reliable?? with a sense of humor, with which we will complement each other as morally so and spiritually, with which collusion each other not only spouses of, but and good friends and passionate lovers of.

About me : Every person, both men and women want to be happy, love and be loved,because it's so great to have someone who will be there not only in the moment of joy but also in the moment of sadness, support, listen and understand. With whom you can share life and it will be the most pleasant sensations and memories, so you want to finally find the right person and become happy and loved. I'm 24 years old, but I've never been married, but I have a beautiful daughter, and I love children very much. I am an ordinary girl, do not look for some ideals, because they do not exist, and do not need, because everyone should be themselves, have their own flavor and beauty of the inner world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, honesty and responsiveness)

My goals for the future : Find a person to create a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I did not travel anywhere

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I'm thinking about a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like historical films, and romantic books

Pets in my life : There was a cat and a parrot)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook delicious and smile)))

Talking about sports : I like swimming and dancing

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without my daughter

You should message me if : If you are also looking for your other half, I'm waiting for your message

Job : At the moment I'm not working, I raise a daughter!