Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 329428) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a person with whom I will feel stable confidently and freely ... a man who will make my life colorful

About me : I am a sympathetic, attentive and kind girl. I have a slightly complicated character, but this is moderate. I am also very friendly and sincere towards people! But there is the fact that I react very sharply to a particular situation.

My favorite food : French meat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My usual day begins with the fact that I wake up early. Early rise seems to energize me all day. Every week of mine ends with the fact that on Sunday I go to the temple, where I can rest with my soul and gather my thoughts. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I love outdoor activities, I love sports and physical activity. And I also love to cook, very often try to cook something new and tasty. I really like traveling, reading books; and I also do Reiki, I have the first stage of Reiki initiation, I study deep and spiritual practices.

Talking about sports : baseball

The five things I can't live without : perfume, phone, lipstick, wallet, bag

You should message me if : I'm waiting for you next to me ...

Job : student