Light theme:
Alina (ID: 125739) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to find a pleasant, romantic, kind man who will open the heart and soul for a new relationship. With him I'll feel like a real woman. I dream to feel warmth, love and care and give the same as well.

About me : I am a lover of this life, family oriented, honest and pleasant woman with a wide inner world who expect to be treated as a lady and always desire to cherish and value my man! Most important things about me: femininity, kindness, intelligence, sense of humor, and you will always see a charming smile on my face. And I am not a bad kisser. I am looking for a good man on this online dating site to create something special.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, generosity

My goals for the future : I want to have fun with my man)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see world , from ukrainian woman it is almost impossible but I dream. Dreams come truth

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to be happy and make my family and close people little happier

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : J. London, Henryk Sienkiewicz, music fan depends mood, Knockin' On Heaven's Door,Interstella, Eat, Pray, Love - I LIKE GOOD MOVIES

My favorite food : italian, sea food, what mommy cooks)

Pets in my life : want to have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : making people happy)

Talking about sports : yoga, running

The five things I can't live without : love, dreams, plans, tasty food, walks

You should message me if : you want to feel passion

Job : ecologist