Light theme:
Olga (ID: 283556) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 48
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I know there are no perfect people in this world and therefore I am not looking for an ideal man. I want my Only One to be kind and smart. I would love to make his sorrows into happiness, to make small and big celebrations for him. I know that my man is the best one in this world. ;)

About me : I am an open minded and easy going woman with very strong family values. It is not a problem for me to make people around me smile. I know I am an accommodating and facile young lady, so undoubtedly I shall find a common language with many people. By my profession I am a shop assistant. I am the kind of girl who is fond of everything beautiful that surrounds me, that is why I sell shoes. ;)) paradise for women. ;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I prefer an active rest and an active style of life. One of my fondest interests is a belly dance. I enjoy dancing a lot and sometimes I dream about dancing only for my Only One. I adore time spending at the seaside and swimming in the warm sea. I also like to enjoy long warm summer evenings and to look into the sky full of stars.