Light theme:
Anna (ID: 192102) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I need someone easy going, strong, kind and caring. I don’t care of his height and weight, I believe that a person is more than that. I just need a man with who I will feel secure and loved, I don’t need the loud words, I believe in actions. I want to find my love and best friend all in one. I am looking for someone I can trust, someone I can rely on, someone who will always be honest and faithful and never betray me. My heart is full of love and care which I want to share with lover man! I want to meet honest and serious man, who is active and intelligent. I sincere believe that somewhere in this world lives my prince and he is waiting for me, as I am waiting for him. I am looking for my second half who will accept my love and my attention.

About me : I am single Ukrainian lady and i joined this website to to find my real love. i do not want to be lonely any more. May be i am your Russian dream? May be our Video Chat will be beautiful love story?...Just let's try... are you ready?:) I am very kind, caring, open and sincere girl. My best qualities are friendliness and ability to understand people. I like to surround myself with interesting people and I am very communicative.In a relationship I value equality, support and ability to find a compromise. I wish to find a real man, who with I could feel myself loving and happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like brave people ,honest and who can make a good jokes.

My goals for the future : family,welfare

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel with my future boyfriend.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am dreaming to see your eyes my future love

My favorite food : I do love Ukrainian food..have you ever try it?

Talking about sports : I am very sporty girl. Sport is the part of my everyday life

You should message me if : you can not take your eyes over me))

Job : designer