Light theme:
Darya (ID: 254678) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 29
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I really hope that one day I will meet my man, a man who will give me the warmth of his soul, his attention and tenderness, his respect, support, his love and passion. I'm looking for a person who loves harmony in a relationship and home comfort. I would like to have a strong, courageous and intelligent person. He should treat his woman honestly and romantically, share his hopes and dreams! I want to find an interesting and bright person!

About me : I am a loving, feminine and caring woman. I am kind and sympathetic, helpful, very understanding and forgiving person. I am very truthful, and I always prefer the truth, no matter how hard it may be. I am optimistic and cheerful, I never give up even in the most difficult times. If I say something, I always do it, so I'm a man of my word. I am very faithful, and I never let people go, especially those close to me. I try to improve myself, and I'm ready to work on myself and compromise. I like various outdoor activities in the winter, I also stay at home more, read, devote time to self-development. In autumn and spring, I like to walk in the woods or in the park, enjoying the beautiful colors of the season change. I also like to meet with friends in a cozy cafe, drink tea and talk about life. I like different exhibitions, and I can go to the theater. I like picnics and walking, nature always charges me with energy. Being a romantic, I enjoy the beauty of sunrise or sunset. I like to cook, and my dishes are always very tasty. Also I like to do household chores, because I believe that the house should always be clean and cozy.