Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 290690) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : My man is a man of honor. He always keeps his word and acts rather than promise. It is very important for me to feel myself a weak woman by such a man. So, the main thing for me is that my man should be my protector. Are you that kind of a man? :)

About me : A good, easy-going, charming and attractive, single ukrainian woman with my disadvantages (which are not many) :) I am a very purposeful girl and try to reach my goals very hard. I value friendship, the real one and I will never betray a person who is my real friend. I like animals a lot and have a very nice cat :) I do not imagine my life without a pet. Communicating with interesting people is a good time spending for me. I like nice conversations and web cam chat. Do you like it? I will try to fulfill all my desires, wishes and goals. It is very important to have things we want, as it makes us happy. Right? Traveling brings me a lot of pleasure. I was abroad several times and I really liked learning new culture, traditions and surroundings. It would be great to travel with my beloved one together. My style of life is healthy and very sportive. Would you like to join pretty girl from Ukraine ? :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, passion for life

My goals for the future : Happy family and successful career

My travel destinations (past or future) : Travel is my passion! I traveled in Europe and Asia .. The next point is the USA :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Find a nice man for serious relationship!

My favorite food : European, Japanese and etc

Pets in my life : Cat, parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Karaoke, sports, charity

Talking about sports : I'm a sportive girl .. I love running, swimming and fitness

Job : Art historian, model