Light theme:
Elena (ID: 100197) Offline
Status: would you date woman who doesnt work?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i'm looking for a man of honest and real. a man with whom i can built the long-term relationship - love and partnership. that we were together in one piece and got to know what true happiness.

About me : Dating website can create family - I hope that this is not only a romantic believe, so I go this path with a desire to find a right person. I am pretty realistic person I must say, but I do not mind if this cupid dating site will help me with a wonderful man at my side. So if you are looking for a relationship, if you want to find ukranian bride and if you want to find a woman that will love you and care you come, and we will find this in each other.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love to life - all other stuffs can be much different in person

My goals for the future : I think to make happy all people whom I really love or will love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I wish to travel more, I do not see much of the world I am open for traveling - I think the more of World you see the more open you are

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To tell the truth I am not the person of dreaming, I am more the person of life and action, so if I start thinking about something I start make my steps to this to make it work

Pets in my life : I have a wonderful dog!!! Really nice animal - good end tender~!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love active sport - this is really great thing that I can do all the time!!

Talking about sports : I love all winter kinds of sport! I especially love skiing!!!

You should message me if : U search for single women)))) And want to have a lot of kisses)))

Job : Nurse