Light theme:
Alina (ID: 138003) Offline
Status: I am so small and the world is so big....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My man should be BRAVE in life and in love. I need a man who believes in true love, the one who will be able to say the words "I love you"! Yes, for me it is very important) Do you believe in love as well as I do? So you're the one I'm looking for :) Write to me honey, I'm waiting for you!

About me : I am kind, cheerful and sweet girl from Ukrainia. I adore camping and travelling) I close my eyes and I imagine the places we will wander—the sand we will let run through our fingertips, the cracked earth we will walk tenderly across, the rough bark of trees underneath our palms, the cool water that we will slip into slowly, soothing our tired legs. Do you want with me? I want to travel to the ends of the earth with you, walk and run and explore with a dizziness that makes us fall into our beds at the end of the night, so exhausted and so in love. I want to go places with you, explore worlds with you, get lost with you..... let's find each other in best online dating site? What if I am a Girl of Your Dream ;) What if you are my half? What if we are the perfect match? I am waiting for you in online chat ;-)

Job : Education / Academia