Light theme:
Elena (ID: 659109) Offline
Status: do someone read this? if yes - give me a sign please...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find here an interesting man with big and kind heart. I need a man who will support my ideas and will never betray me. I want man who will accept me and will not afraid that I lived in a village. I would like to find a man who is simple like me and who can understand me without words. Maybe it sounds silly but I want to find my soul mate here. It would be perfect to meet a man who doesn't believe in prejudice and stereotypes. In my future man and husband I want to see serious intentions about me and that he always kept his words.

About me : I am a single Ukrainian woman who is looking for my love here - on this dating site! I am kind, calm, cultured, polite, decent. I can always help you, I am open to new acquaintances and ready to let love into my life! I am not the woman who is idle all day, I am in favor of making our life more interesting, happier and filled with love. I am lady who is always keep her words and want the same in my man. And also as evry lady on tyhe Earth I want to be happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, openness, kindness, sense of humor and self-confidence

My goals for the future : travel, self-development, meet love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Denmark and Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen to popular music. About films I like comedies and documentla films

My favorite food : Japanese food

Talking about sports : Jogging, fitness

The five things I can't live without : telephone, internet, make up, hugs and music

Job : Barista