Light theme:
Elena (ID: 446985) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'd like to find а kind-hearted and an intelligent man, I would like to have not only a lover but a friend too, a man who will help and support me in any life situation and i'll do the same for him. I am sure, there is no bad wives or husbands...sometimes we meet not ours... The most important is realize it as fast as you can and move on, thanking for everything you both went trough and wish only the best. I want man whom i can say "honey, nothing is so important, as one thing - we are together!" I will be with a man in any situation, whether everything is good or bad.

About me : You will find me sweet and gentle. I am a BIG romantic. I adore my life and want to see only happy people around... I am active, but sometimes I prefer to spend lazy days. I enjoy reading lovely books and interesting articles. I think, many things depend on us, so we need to see good even in bad things. I believe, everything what happened in our life is for the best. I can't say that I feel just good emotions, it is impossible. I accept all as it should be and instead of complaining, I prefer take it and figure out how can I use for good.

My goals for the future : I just truly enjoy life and all adventures it brings!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Fascinating movies make my evening better, giving me hope, that soon i will not alone watch them)

My favorite food : I like to make tasty food, it is one of my passion) I adore to create new recepies and treat my friends with delicious dishes.