Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 416333) Offline
Status: Conquer My Heart Through The Submission Of My Body...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 37
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Be sincere, be honest, be kind, have sense of humor and ability to melt in my hands)))))Be yourself, be genuine, amaze me by being amazed BY me ))))

About me : I am of those women who will never be bored with a simple life! Always active, a kind of energizer - never tired to smile, and ..not only smile)) I have lots of hobbies and interests:fitness, running, playing tennis since childhood, quantum psychology, all kinds of trainings.

My goals for the future : In plans to take part in the competition "fitness bikini" (International Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness, "IFBB") this year, I could not participate because of the coronavirus, all events have been postponed to the next year. Attend a Drake concert. I want to learn German and Spanish.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, but because of my busy work schedule, I cannot afford it. I have been to almost all major tourist cities in Italy and Spain. Visited Germany. I often visit Finland shopping mall St. Petersburg borders on the Finnish border (I go there just for a walk or for food). My dream is to visit New York and the Maldives.

Pets in my life : I have a dog, a black chihuahua girl, 5 years old. Name is MiniMo (or little Monica)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Fitness, running, tennis

Job : HR manager