Light theme:
Alena (ID: 328710) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a goal-oriented, nice, family-oriented man who wants to build serious relations. I wish to find a man who is loo will be ready to accept my love, tenderness and care/ He must be calm and without bad habits

About me : My biggest hobby is my work but also I love sport: fitness and swimming . I like sea walks, traveling .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : intelligence, honesty, charisma, confidence, calm, family-oriented

My goals for the future : to find my guy and be a friend and a lover for him

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, Germany, Spain, Russia, Greece, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Camara islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favourite movies : Butterfly effect, Fast and the Furious, Moscow does not believe in tears, Cars. Books- detectives. Music - pop, classical

My favorite food : borsh, salads

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : bowling, chess, I like to spend time with my friends. I like going to cinema. I adore Board games.

Talking about sports : I am going fittness, water aerobics, skiing

The five things I can't live without : family, parents, friends, friendship, love.

You should message me if : you are ready for a real meeting.

Job : Lawyer