Light theme:
Irina (ID: 223858) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 37
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Man I think. But I mean Man, from the big letter. What to say more, I think real MAN will understand what I mean and whom I need in my life.

About me : Me it's me! I am not a model of 40 kg with huge lips and something else. But I am woman, who has a lot of brain in her head, who uhas life morals. I never give up, I learn on my own mistakes and if I fall down I will stand up and move on. I am honest, sometimes a bit strict. I used to sai the truth without sweet lies. But I am very passionate woman and I expect actions from my mna. I mean real actions that will prove his love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty! That's what I appreaciate most of all. Without honesty it's impossible to build strong and happy relation. people should be honest to each other from the first minute, or nothing will work between them

My goals for the future : let is be my secret, but I will open it to that man who will win my heart!

My travel destinations (past or future) : For now I was only in Bulgaria, but of course I want to travel more, I want to see the world and I would like to start my trip from the country of my future man, and then I think we will decide together where to go)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : As Freddie Mercury said :" What are we living for?"

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Better ask me about it in private

My favorite food : All kind of healthy food. Seaw food, sushi... but time after time I like something from fast food. Oops)

Pets in my life : I'd better say that I love animals and don't like people who hurt them.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : mmm, I am perfect dear, I am perfect in everything)))

Talking about sports : dancing!

The five things I can't live without : Water, Air, my Son, Parents and YOU my futer man!

You should message me if : if you are not looking for model for fun. If you are serious in your searches, then I am here.

Job : By diploma I am teacher of English and Bulgarian, was working at school as teacher of English about 3 years. Later I started to work at the travel agency ( So I know how to get visa))))) Now I am working as mother... need to say it's the most difficult work I ever had in my life!