Light theme:
Julia (ID: 126198) Offline
Status: sex...
Country: Crimea
City: Feodosia
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am looking for just serious man here, PLEASE not for fun.. i do not want to wast my time, i am here for find soulmate and all... thanks for understanding

About me : I am serious girl but can be naughty, I am a panther but can be kitten , I never be evil and have good mood always. I live by healthy lifestyle. No smoking, no alcohol, maybe a bit Martini but not too often, maybe Birth Day or New Year and no stresses only wellness style: yogi, relax, spa-procedures etc. I like classic music.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I appreciate everything now! And good and evil .. In every man there is a struggle, much like the struggle between two wolves. One wolf is evil - envy, jealousy, sorrow, selfishness, ambition, lies ... The other wolf is good - peace, love, hope, truth, goodness, faithfulness ... So .. I like all these features .. But the most important feature that I nravitsja is reliability ..

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : depends on the mood

My favorite food : pasta, pizza, potatoes, beans, rice, ice cream

Pets in my life : a parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies writing poetry, gardening, yoga, reading, quick race, Games

Talking about sports : sport - is life

The five things I can't live without : chocolate, sex, food

Job : Masseuse