Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 381457) Offline
Status: Love is like mercury: you can hold it in your open palm, but not in a...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a real, sincere and serious relationship here. Dream of meeting my other half on this site , who make me happy ! Maybe it's you? And course i will do all for him. I dream of a cheerful, positive, aktive, humorous man with whom I can be myself, so that we do everything together and enjoy this life! Isn't that perfect? build together general plans for the future, travel to different countries, cook together, romantic evenings with candles and a bath in rose petals))). You want be most happy man in world? You want all this with me?? Just write me AND SAY YES , I dream to meet you here my love ).

About me : Sincere, funny, without masks and deceit. Bold and avid) Not demanding. I believe that in a relationship a woman should be behind a man and not dominate. Of course, no one has canceled support and loyalty. A man’s head and a woman’s neck. A woman should inspire a man and support in different life situations and new exploits) Of course, everything should be mutually and arranged with respect for each other in the first place! In a relationship, I can give in, get a man in my place and look at the situation from the side! I am a girl with intelligence, in a deep inner world, with a sense of humor, with the flexibility of thinking)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sociability, determination, sincerity, goodwill

My travel destinations (past or future) : Bulgaria, Crimea, Krasnodar. I wanted to visit many countries

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop, rock, jazz Isle of the Damned, Pet-Graveyard, Perfumer Trainee, Togo, Bohemian Rhapsody, Eat. Pray. Love, Ocean's 8 girlfriends ...)))

My favorite food : I love meat, vegetables and berries

Pets in my life : Cat, Lion (fat monster))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sociable, sociable, funny, kind, sometimes stubborn and strict I love movies, cartoons, sports, walks and new experiences. Gym, taught a little aerobics I like to walk, especially near the water or in the park, go to the cinema, exhibitions, drink delicious coffee

Talking about sports : Gym, taught a little aerobics

The five things I can't live without : Love, son, coffee, work, sport

You should message me if : If you are ready to create strong and serious relationships and my profile attracted you, I will be glad to talk with Wai and tell each other about life and find common ground!)

Job : fitness coach