Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 387721) Offline
Status: Find happiness and peace FIRST of all within yourself! so you don't have...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A man, who is ready for changes in his life ;) You never know who will make you feel like in heaven. Be open and sincere with me. Let's not lose precious time..

About me : I want to see love in eyes of my beloved one, I want us to share special and sweet moments together. I want to feel alive near my man and I will do all my best for this. I can call myself a strong woman, but I want to be weak in my man’s arms, I dream about it all the time! If you're reading this, I want you to know that I always will be near you, will never treat you bad. I know you are there and looking for me too! I am sure that only deep and pure love can break down the wall one day!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, sincerety

My goals for the future : to find partner for happy life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'd like to visit Grecce and the USA!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How I can attract good things into my life, try a lot positive thinking)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop, Jazz, classic

My favorite food : watermelon:))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing)

Talking about sports : stretching, yohga

The five things I can't live without : books, shower, dresses, my glasses, movies

You should message me if : you want loving and cheerful lady in your life

Job : bank accountant